List of Holidays

List of Holidays

The holiday list prescribed by the government and the other holidays followed by the school including vacations during summers, autumn and winter is listed as under:

List of Holidays

The holiday list prescribed by the government and the other holidays followed by the school including vacations during summers, autumn and winter is listed as under:

List of Holidays: 2023-24

Academic Session : 2023-2024

Mahavir Jayanti Tuesday, April 04, 2023
Good Friday Friday, April 07, 2023
Eid-Ul-Fitr Saturday, April 22, 2023
Budh Purnima Friday, May 05, 2023
Eid-Ul-Zuha Thursday, June 29, 2023
Moharram Saturday, July 29, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Rakshabandhan Wednesday, August 30, 2023
Janamasthami Thursday, September 07, 2023
Eid-E-Milad Thursday, September 28, 2023
Gandhi Jayanti Monday, October 02, 2023
Off in lieu of Working on October 14, 2023 Saturday, October 21, 2023
Maha Navami Monday, October 23, 2023
Dussehra Tuesday, October 24, 2023
Choti Diwali Saturday, November 11, 2023
Diwali Sunday, November 12, 2023
Govardhan Puja Monday, November 13, 2023
Bhai Dooj Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Guru Nanak’s Birthday Monday, November 27, 2023
Christmas Monday, December 25, 2023
New Year’s Day Monday, January 01, 2024
Republic Day Friday, January 26, 2024
Maha Shivratri Friday, March 08, 2024
Holi Monday, March 25, 2024

 

× Chat with us on Whatsapp