Managing Committee


Secretary's Welcome

Welcoming you to the school’s website, the motto of our school “We learn to Serve” was the principle that Mr Deb lived by. Sharing a thought:

When we walk into the sunset,
Let it not be said,
We lived only for ourselves,
And what is our own.

Committee Members

Mr. Ajay Kumar JainChairman
Dr. Kalyani RoyManager
Ms. Preeti SangwanSecretary
Mrs. Saumya ShuklaMember
Mr. N. S. DattaMember
Mrs. Anu Behl RoyMember
Mr. Amitabh PandeyMember
Mr. Vikram RoyMember
Mrs. Veena SirohiMember
Dr. Madhu MehraMember
Dr. (Mrs.) S. R. MishraMember
Mr. Amitabh BhattacharyaMember
Ms. Mehreen KhoslaMember
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
× Contact us on Whatsapp